Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

TTSD-9058

Fixed defect

Last updated February 1, 2018 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

TTSD-9058

In some rare cases, when you logged in to Tekla Structures and selected to stay signed in, then restarted Tekla Structures and opened a shared modelmodel used for collaboration over the Tekla Model Sharing service

With a shared model, each user works with their own model and the changes are shared through Tekla Model Sharing. A shared model requires the use of a single-user model. The same model cannot be a shared model and a multi-user model.

, the Read in and Write out buttons on the Quick Access Toolbar and some of the sharing commands in File > Sharing were shown as dimmed. This has now been fixed.

Development area: 
Tekla Model Sharing

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.