Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

TTSD-4752

Fixed defect

Last updated September 18, 2017 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

TTSD-4752

Previously, saving a multi-user modelmodel that is used for collaboration and that is opened in multi-user mode

sometimes added model revision comments and codes from an older save instead of the ones the user had just added. This has now been fixed.

Development area: 
Modeling

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.