Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

TTSD-15992

Fixed defect

Last updated February 26, 2019 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

TTSD-15992

In DWG export, there is now a new check to see if files can be written to before the export starts. You are also prompted to close the files. If an exported file already exists, a dialog box is displayed asking if you want to overwrite the existing files.

Development area: 
Import, export, interoperability

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.