Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

TTSD-15628

Fixed defect

Last updated September 12, 2019 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

TTSD-15628

Previously, when a multi-user modelmodel that is used for collaboration and that is opened in multi-user mode

was converted into a shared modelmodel used for collaboration over the Tekla Model Sharing service

With a shared model, each user works with their own model and the changes are shared through Tekla Model Sharing. A shared model requires the use of a single-user model. The same model cannot be a shared model and a multi-user model.

, inserting an object could appear twice in the object history. This has now been fixed.

Development area: 
Tekla Model Sharing

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.