TTSD-14042 Previously, if you had manually merged some marks in a drawing, they were sometimes changed unexpectedly if you changed the view settings. This should no longer happen. Development area: Drawings Included in Fixed defects in version 2017i SP3 Fixed defects in version 2018 SP1 Fixed defects in version 2018i Quick feedback Did you find what you were looking for? * Yes Partly No What is missing? The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content. Need support? Fill in this form instead. Leave this field empty We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.