Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

Shared model removed from the cloud by accident

Last updated May 23, 2018 by Area Finland Service tekla.support.fi@trimble.com

Environment: 
Not environment-specific

Shared model removed from the cloud by accident

Problem: An Owner of a shared model accidentally removed the model from Tekla Model Sharing service. Now no-one can work in the shared model anymore. Can the removal be undone?