Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

Saving a custom component with new name resets the dialog contents.

Last updated October 3, 2017 by Trimble Solutions India Tekla.Support.IN@Trimble.com

Environment: 
Not environment-specific

Saving a custom component with new name resets the dialog contents.

This happen because of the creation of new input file in "CustomComponentDialogFiles" Folder in Model Folder. The file name will be "NewComponentName".inp file.
We can open the file with