When I sign in to Tekla Structures (2017 and onwards) using the Trimble Identity, there is no option to log out. If I click on my user name in Tekla Structures I can only "Open my profile". How to log out?
The functionality has been changed starting from Tekla Structures 2017. If you see only the option to "Open my profile", that means that you will be automatically logged out when you exit the software. This happens because you did not check the "Stay signed in" checkbox when you signed in with your Trimble Identity account.
If you check the "Stay signed in" checkbox when signing in with your Trimble Identity,
you will have the option to uncheck it when clicking on your user name in the corner of Tekla Strucutres.
If you leave it checked, you will be automatically signed in when you launch Tekla Structures for the next time. If you uncheck it, again, you will be automatically logged out when you exit the software.