Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

Deleting history in model sharing project

Last updated December 17, 2018 by Tekla Global Support tekla.globalservicesupport@trimble.com

Environment: 
Not environment-specific

Deleting history in model sharing project

Question:
I have a model sharing project with many users and history.db file is really large, it is over 1 GB. Do you have some good guidelines how the history could be deleted in a big project?

Answer:
Large history data can really affect the