Can I link excluded model back to model sharing model?

Last updated November 3, 2017 by Tekla Global Support tekla.structures.ghd@trimble.com

Environment: 
Not environment-specific

Can I link excluded model back to model sharing model?

Question:
We took our model and shared it from our office A to the office B. After that the office A excluded the model from the sharing service so they can carry on working in the multi-user mode.
The office A carried on detailing in the multi-user model while the office