SOLD-618 In the Support tool, while you create the support case, the navigating back button in the upper-left corner is disabled for a moment so that you cannot accidentally interrupt the upload. Development area: User interface Included in Fixed defects in version 2019 Fixed defects in version 2018i SP1 Fixed defects in version 2018 SP4 Quick feedback Did you find what you were looking for? * Yes Partly No What is missing? The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content. Need support? Fill in this form instead. Leave this field empty We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.