Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

2019 Table of Contents

XS_​SAVE_​WITH_​COMMENT

Last updated March 12, 2019 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2019

XS_​SAVE_​WITH_​COMMENT

XS_​SAVE_​WITH_​COMMENT

Category

Multi-user

Set this advanced option to TRUE (default) to enable the saving of model revision comments in multi-user models.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet