We will have a maintenance break in Tekla Online licensing system on Sunday, December 15th at 10:00 (UTC +02:00). Expected downtime is 2 hours, ending at 12:00 (UTC +02:00). During the maintenance break, you cannot sign in to Tekla products, Tekla Model Sharing or Tekla Online services. Offline use is not affected.
Tekla Structures deletes autosave files when you close a model to save disk space. If this advanced option is set to TRUE , Tekla Structures does not delete these files, even if you exit Tekla Structures without saving the model. The default value is TRUE.
This advanced option is user specific and the setting is saved in options.bin under user folder. Restart Tekla Structures to activate the new value.