Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

2019 Table of Contents

XS_​INTELLIGENT_​MESSAGES_​ALLOWED

Last updated March 12, 2019 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2019

XS_​INTELLIGENT_​MESSAGES_​ALLOWED

XS_​INTELLIGENT_​MESSAGES_​ALLOWED

Category

Drawing Properties

Set this advanced option to TRUE to display message when a drawing is opened if a model objectobject that is represented in a model

A model object is either created in a model or imported into it.

to which one or more drawing objects are linked is deleted from the model.

If you do not want to display the message, set this advanced option to FALSE (default).

This advanced option is user specific and the setting is saved in options.bin under user folder. Restart Tekla Structures to activate the new value.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet