Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

LOCKED_​BY

Last updated March 12, 2019 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2019

LOCKED_​BY

LOCKED_​BY

The LOCKED_BY attribute tells who has locked a drawing. If the user who has locked the drawing has logged in with Trimble Identityuser account to Tekla online services and other Trimble services

For a Tekla Structures user, Trimble Identity is a single sign-on account which enables the user’s online identity management. The organization that the user’s Trimble Identity belongs to, determines the user’s access rights. Trimble Identity is needed, for example, for Tekla Campus and Tekla Warehouse, and to log in to Tekla User Assistance.

, the account name is given, otherwise the user name is given. This attribute can be used for adding Document manager information about who locked the drawing in drawing reports. Also the Document manager has a column Locked by for this information. TheLock column has a flag when a drawing is locked.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet