Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

Close drawings

Last updated March 12, 2019 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2019

Close drawings

Close drawings

You can only have one drawing open at a time. You always have to close an open drawing before you can open another one.

  1. Do one of the following:
    • Go to the File menu and click Close drawing mode.

    • On the Drawing tab, click Close.

    • Click the Close button X in the upper-right corner of the drawing window.

  2. If you have made changes in the drawing, Tekla Structures asks you to confirm if you want to save your changes.

    You can also select to mark the drawing ready for issuing.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet