Set this advanced option to TRUE to create a snapshot of a drawing at the same time that you create the drawing. If you set this option to TRUE , you no longer need to open a drawing to save it to create the snapshot. The default values is FALSE.
This advanced option is model specific and the setting is saved in the options databasedatabase file that contains the settings of model-specific general settings and advanced options
There are two options databases, the model options database (options_model.db) and the drawing options database (options_drawings.db).