Set this advanced option to TRUE to take a snapshot of a drawing each time the drawing is saved. The snapshot is saved in the \drawing folder under the current modelmodel that is active in Tekla Structures
The current model can be a single-user model, a shared model or a working model.
folder. The snapshot is used as the default preview image for the drawing in the Master Drawing Catalog. If you set this advanced option to FALSE , the snapshot is not taken. The default value is FALSE.
This advanced option is user specific and the setting is saved in options.bin under user folder. Restart Tekla Structures to activate the new value.