Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

2017i Table of Contents

XS_​CLEAR_​MODEL_​HISTORY

Last updated September 6, 2017 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2017i

XS_​CLEAR_​MODEL_​HISTORY

XS_​CLEAR_​MODEL_​HISTORY

Category

Speed and Accuracy

If you use model history log files, set this advanced option to TRUE to clear history data from the log file each time you open and save the model. The default value is FALSE.

This advanced option is system specific and is read from environment files. Generally, there is no need to modify system-specific settings. Do not modify them if you are not an administrator.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet