Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

Delete a lot

Last updated September 6, 2017 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2017i

Delete a lot

Delete a lot

  1. On the Manage tab, click Lotting.
  2. Click Properties.
  3. Select an existing lot from the list.
  4. Click Delete.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet