Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

Close drawings

Last updated September 6, 2017 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2017i

Close drawings

Close drawings

You can only have one drawing open at a time. You always have to close an open drawing before you can open another one.

  1. On the Drawing tab, click Close.

    You can also use the Close button in the upper-right corner or the drawing window.

  2. If you have made changes in the drawing, Tekla Structures asks you to confirm if you want to save your changes.

    You can also select to mark the drawing ready for issuing, and create a snapshot.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet