Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

Display active multi-users

Last updated March 6, 2017 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2017

Display active multi-users

Display active multi-users

You can display information on users working on the same server.

To display active multi-users, click File menu > Sharing > Active multi-users.

The Active Multi-Users dialog box displays the following information:

Option

Description

Locked

The time when the model was locked.

Model name

The name of the model.

User

Users that are currently working on models on the server.

Latest login

The time when the users have logged in.

Latest access to server

The time when the users have last accessed the server.

Editing drawings

The drawings that are currently being edited.

Edited drawings

The drawings that have been edited and saved to the server.

Tip:

The Active Multi-Users dialog box is refreshed every 30 seconds. You can refresh it immediately by clicking Refresh.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet