Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

Copy multi-user models

Last updated March 6, 2017 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2017

Copy multi-user models

Copy multi-user models

  1. Have all users save and close their working models.

  2. On the File menu, click Open.

  3. From the list of models, select the multi-user modelmodel that is used for collaboration and that is opened in multi-user mode

    and go to the Convert to single-user model box and click Convert and open.

  4. Use Save as to make a copy of the model.

  5. Exit Tekla Structures and re-open the model in multi-user modemode in which several users can work on the same model using their own working models

    to continue working on it.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet