Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

2016i Table of Contents

XS_DELETE_UNNECESSARY_DG_FILES

Added August 31, 2016 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2016i

XS_DELETE_UNNECESSARY_DG_FILES

XS_DELETE_UNNECESSARY_DG_FILES

Category

Drawing Properties

Set the advanced option to TRUE (default) to delete unnecessary drawing files. If you do not want to do this, set it to FALSE. This advanced option deletes the dg files older than seven days, which is the default value for the advanced option XS_DELETE_UNNECESSARY_DG_FILES_SAFETY_PERIOD.

This advanced option is model specific and the setting is saved in the options databasedatabase file that contains the settings of model-specific general settings and advanced options

There are two options databases, the model options database (options_model.db) and the drawing options database (options_drawings.db).

.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet