Hello!

Did you know that logged in users can see a lot more content?

2016 Table of Contents

XS_DISABLE_CANCEL_DIALOG_FOR_SAVE_NUMBERING_SAVE

Added April 1, 2016 by Tekla User Assistance tekla.documentation@trimble.com

Software version: 
2016

XS_DISABLE_CANCEL_DIALOG_FOR_SAVE_NUMBERING_SAVE

XS_DISABLE_CANCEL_DIALOG_FOR_SAVE_NUMBERING_SAVE

Category

Numbering

Use to revert to the old numberingprocess of assigning position numbers to parts, cast units, assemblies, or reinforcement

In Tekla Structures, the position numbers assigned in the numbering are shown in marks and templates, for example.

functionality that offers no option to cancel numbering before the second save is made. The default value is FALSE.

This advanced option is model specific and the setting is saved in the options databasedatabase file that contains the settings of model-specific general settings and advanced options

There are two options databases, the model options database (options_model.db) and the drawing options database (options_drawings.db).

.

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.
Content rating: 
No votes yet